Kontakta medarbetare

​Andreas Karlsson

010-1300894

Andreas.karlsson@nemisyd.se 

Andreas Ahlström

0101990484

Andreas.ahlstrom@nemisyd.se  

Bengt Andersson

0411-67151

Bengt.andersson@nemisyd.se 

Magnus Andersson

0411-67156

christer.jonsson@nemisyd.se 

Emma Pettersson

010-1990481

Emma.pettersson@nemisyd.se 

Glenn Landgren

0411-67158

Glenn.landgren@nemisyd.se 

Joakim Ohlsson

0411-67154

Joakim.ohlsson@nemisyd.se 

Leif Pettersson

0411-67159

Leif.pettersson@nemisyd.se 

Magnus Andersson

0411-67156

magnus.andersson@nemisyd.se 

Marcus Dalberg

0411-67155

Marcus.dalberg@nemisyd.se 

Philip Rydberg

0411-67152

Philip.rydberg@nemisyd.se 

Robin Johansen

0411-67157

Robin.johansen@nemisyd.se 

Robin Jönsson

010-1301062

Robin.jonsson@nemisyd.se 

Roger Sandberg

010-1301091

Roger.sandberg@nemisyd.se 

Soko Redzepovic

010-1990489

Soko.redzepovic@nemisyd.se 

Stefan Nilsson

010-1990488

Stefan.nilsson@nemisyd.se 

Tobias Jönsson

0101990480

Tobias.jonsson@nemisyd.se 

Tobias Persson

0411-67150

Tobias.persson@nemisyd.se 

Tomas Holmgren

010-1990487

Tomas.holmgren@nemisyd.se 

Tony Nilsson

010-1990482

Tony.nilsson@nemisyd.se 

KONTAKTA OSS

 
 
 
 
Vissa fält är inte korrekt ifyllda

VÅRA KUNDER

Vi arbetar med flera olika typer av projekt och kunder. Exempel på kunder är:

  • Akea
  • Kasab
  • Malmö Stad
  • Peab
  • Green Landscaping
  • P Malmö
  • Trädgårdstjänst
  • HSB
  • Vasakronan
  • Ohlssons
  • DT Recycling

MALMÖ: Nemi Syd AB, Husievägen 19, 212 33 Malmö. Tel. 040-91 21 10 Email: info@nemisyd.se

YSTAD: Nemi Syd AB, Stuvaregatan 5, 271 55, YSTAD. Tel. 0411-171 00 Email: info@nemisyd.se